40-litre Catering Bag (PICK-UP ONLY)

$ 0.00 incl. GST

Out of stock

Description

Our normal 4 litre bags of popcorn not enough?  Have a party, fundraiser or just love your popcorn so much you are wanting to take the 40 litres of popcorn challenge?  Luckily for you we have 40 litre catering bags available.  That’s right, 40 litres of bliss.  Catering bags are roughly half the size of a garbage bag, and will easily serve 50 people.  See our fundraising page for more info.

Please note that catering bags are Pick-up only unless other prior arrangements have been made.  Pick up location will default to the Brisbane City Markets the following Wednesday of your order.  Please make note of preferred pick-up location in customer note section during checkout, or by follow-up email within 2 hours of your order. Pick-up locations will be any market we are attending (not events), and are only available during the event date and times listed.  We also offer a pick-up option at National Storage in Yatala during business hours.  We will contact you when your order is ready to collect, so please leave a valid mobile phone number.

Below is a list of our upcoming events for your reference:

March 2024
Sunday 3 March
Sunday 10 March
Saturday 16 March
7:00 am - 12:00 pm Jimboomba Country Markets
Sunday 24 March
Sunday 31 March
8:00 am - 1:00 pm Rathdowney Easter Markets
April 2024
Saturday 6 April
6:00 am - 12:00 pm Manly Farmers Market – JPFM
Sunday 7 April
Sunday 14 April
Saturday 20 April
7:00 am - 12:00 pm Jimboomba Country Markets
Sunday 28 April
May 2024
Saturday 4 May
6:00 am - 12:00 pm Manly Farmers Market – JPFM
No event found!
Load More

Additional information

Weight3 kg
Dimensions45 × 45 × 80 cm